Dept

Crew Availability

Props Master

Crew Member

Web Link

Dean Abrahams
Mark Auret http://www.grimboy.com
Trace Bisset
Martin Bornhutter
Zoe Brocklebank
David Chandler
Francois Coetzee
Christine Collins
Sharon Diers
Kirk Doman http://www.kirkdoman.co.za/
Josh Downes
Karl Du Preez
Derick Fletcher
Andre Fourie
Hendrik Froneman
David Glasscoe http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0322038/?ref_=fn_al_nm_2
Craig Griffin
Carl Hattingh
Jane Henderson
Glyndwr Kaplen http://www.glyndwrkaplen.com
Anton Kock
Egbert Kruger http://www.egbertkruger.com
Chris Lategan http://chrislategan001.wix.com/artc
Jaco Loots
Jaclyn Maistry
Andrew Mc Carthy http://www.andrewmccarthy.co.za/
James Nilsen - Misra http://nilsen-misra.com
Ernest Nkosi
Saadiqah Omar
Tracy Perkins http://www.tracyperkins.co.za
Bianca Prinsloo biancaprinsloopd.wixsite.com/biancaprinsloo
Aimee Pullon
Gerhard Rasch http://www.gerhardrasch36.wix.com/minimal-artist-portf
Marinda Richter
Dave Robertson https://vimeo.com/daverobertson
David Scales
Luc Schnepel
Keenan Siljeur
Wynand Smit
Gary Smith http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1792692/
Jason Smith
Ruana Strydom
Surisa Surisa http://www.surisasurisa.com
Kobus Swart http://hicaxigu.t35.com/
Eugene Taylor
Ashleigh Tobias http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1798356/
John Trafford
Irma Van Heerden http://leirma.wix.com/irmavhartdirector
Vanessa Van Niekerk
David Van Rensburg
Werner von Caues
Raymond Wahl http://raywahl31.wix.com/showreel
Brian (Bokkie) Wienand

Please contact us for CV information and our Crews availability

Department

Johnny has won the xyz award 3 consecutive times since 2009. He is at the forefront of his field etc etc…..This block has an auto height.

Please contact us for CV information and our Crews availability