Dept

Crew Availability

Art Director

Crew Member

Web Link

Jeremy http://www.jeremyargue.com
Mark Auret http://www.grimboy.com
Estelle Ballack https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B7FE4dZEfK4bODJ6TEJpNUxjcWs
David Barkham http://www.davidbarkham.com
Michael Berg http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0073852/
Laurence Bishop http://www.fineartdirector.wix.com/reel
Trace Bisset
Helena Blok http://www.helenablok.co.za
Martin Bornhutter
Shane Bunce
Lana V Christie Goodall de Carvalho http://www.gforcedesign.co.za
Tracey Collis http://traceybergcostume.co.za
Kirk Doman http://www.kirkdoman.co.za/
Fred Du Preez http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0238946/
Karl Du Preez
Henri Du Rand http://www.henridurand.co.za
Latisha Duarte http://www.latishaduarte.com
Derick Fletcher
Andre Fourie
Warren George Gray http://www.wmdesign.co.za/ http://www.wmdesign.co.za/
Craig Griffin
Tom Gubb http://vimeo.com/user4883124
Darryl Hammer http://www.darrylhammer.com
Lisa Hart http://www.lisahart.co.za
Glyndwr Kaplen http://www.glyndwrkaplen.com
Billy Keam http://sites.google.com/site/billykeam/Home?pli=1
Louise Knepscheld https://www.youtube.com/user/louiseknepscheld
Egbert Kruger http://www.egbertkruger.com
Chris Lategan http://chrislategan001.wix.com/artc
Andrew Mc Carthy http://www.andrewmccarthy.co.za/
Molly Mc William Smith http://mollymcwilliamsmith.tumblr.com/
Marlene Ming http://marleneming.com/
Leon Morland http://leonmorland.tumblr.com
Sarah Jane Mould http://www.sarahjanemould.com
Thomas Olive http://vimeo.com/73456764
Tracy Perkins http://www.tracyperkins.co.za
Carlu Portwig
Riccardo Pugliese http://www.riccardo.co.za
Clyde Rainsbury http://www.clyderainsbury.co.za
Gerhard Rasch http://gerhardrasch36.wixsite.com/minimal-artist-portf
Dave Robertson https://vimeo.com/daverobertson
Yaoxin (Freddy) Shen
Gary Smith http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1792692/
Jason Smith
Ruana Strydom
Surisa Surisa http://www.surisasurisa.com
Neil Swanepoel itsneilswan-blog.tumblr.com
Kobus Swart http://hicaxigu.t35.com/
Ashleigh Tobias http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1798356/
John Trafford
Irma Van Heerden http://leirma.wix.com/irmavhartdirector
Jako Van Heerden http://jakovanheerden.wix.com/jako-van-heerden
Laurika Venter www.facebook.com/LaurikaVenterStylist/?ref=hl
Werner von Caues http://www.imdb.com/name/nm8265170/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Raymond Wahl http://raywahl31.wix.com/showreel
Sally White https://vimeo.com/sallywhite
Brian (Bokkie) Wienand

Please contact us for CV information and our Crews availability

Department

Johnny has won the xyz award 3 consecutive times since 2009. He is at the forefront of his field etc etc…..This block has an auto height.

Please contact us for CV information and our Crews availability